Makeup Goodies I need….

I know some of these are a bit pricey but I promise your skin/makeup will look flawless.

NARS Orgasm Blush and Laguna Bronzer Duo $36 (Kim Kardashian’s favorite)

Nars Turkish Delight Lipgloss $24

Bobbi Brown’s Bronzer in Deep $33 (Great for contouring the hallow of your cheeks)


Benefit Highbeam Luminizer $24 (This will give you a nice glow if you put it on top or under  your bronzer)


Urban Decay Complexion Primer Potion $30 Dull skin? Fine lines? Disappearing foundation? Try Brightening Complexion Primer Potion under foundation (or alone!)

Chanel Moisture-Rich Radiance Fluid Makeup SPF 15 $54

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer $42 (This stuff is amazing! It’s a light moisturizer so you can wear it alone or with foundation and it gives you a nice glow and a great coverage)

MAC Pigments $19.50 (Expensive but I need them)


MAC blush in Cantaloupe $18.50v (Gives you a nice peachy look)

DiorShow Mascara $24 (I heard this stuff is amazing so I must try)

I’ll have to add these to my makeup kit soon!

xoxo Jenn

4 thoughts on “Makeup Goodies I need….

  1. Thank Jennifer! I just started it yesterday so I gotta finish putting it together. I’ll be doing reviews, FOTDs, and other fun stuff 🙂 I’ll let you know when it’s fully done.

Leave a Reply

