Update:

Hey Lovies,

I want to apologize for the lack of post lately, I’ve been so sick I haven’t had any motivation, inspiration or energy to turn my computer on…  I had to go to the ER on 10/26, due to severe abdominal pains, high fever and  whole bunch of other stuff combined. I promise as soon as I feel better I will post lots of great stuff. Stay tuned.

xoxo Jenn

P.S: I want to thank EVERYONE who sent me a sweet little message when I was in the ER and to all who are keeping me in their prayer’s. I love u’s from the bottom of my itty bitty heart.

P.P.S: Happy Halloween!!!!

I took this pic with my iPhone while I patiently waited to have my ultra-sound. (btw I was totally freaking out) This is how I look with a fever, hives, and no makeup… horrible right lol

2 thoughts on “Update:

Leave a Reply

