Happy Birthday to Me!

2009 –  Birthday party

Hey readers! Today’s my 24th Birthday! I want to thank EVERYONE for all of the text, calls, emails, facebook messages, voicemails etc. Thank you all again, I feel beyond special. If I could hug each and everyone of you right now, I would. 🙂

I know I’ve been slacking on my post. I’ve been a very busy little lady. I’m in the process of moving so my makeup is packed until I’m settled. I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and I promise to get back to the blog soon.

xoxo,

Jenn

12/21/2010 – Opening some of my gift’s at 12am. I am one happy girl. (no makeup) lol

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!

Leave a Reply

