Inspiration

My fortune cookie!
I constantly have people telling me how  creative and artistic I am. My problem is…  I tend to lack inspiration and then everything becomes a big blur and I loose focus. It really sucks because that’s exactly how I feel now. I moved into my place and now that all the clutter is pretty much situated — I thought to myself yesterday, how can I get inspired again. Maybe I need to be around creative people who are constantly brainstorming on new ideas  or maybe I need a new job where I can let me creative juices flow everyday. (Working in the law field is definitely not getting me where I need to be) However, I am grateful I have a job. With that being said, I’m thinking about starting another blog where I can showcase my sense of style as oppose to just makeup. I love one of a kind vintage pieces so I was thinking of selling some stuff I have, some items I bought and never wore, and even revamping some old items. I think it’ll be a great way for you’s to see what I’m about. (and a great way to stay entertained lol) Be on the look out for greatness! I’m feeling inspired today… 

xoxo – Jenn

One of my biggest motivators told me this the other day. ❤
“you have something special, u have talent! you have an energy that attracts people to you. Lets get that artistic side out of you. Just do it!”

One of my favorite quotes:
Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening. – Coco Chanel
PS: I know this has nothing to do with makeup, but I thought i’d share some thoughts with cha’ 🙂

4 thoughts on “Inspiration

  1. Yesss you have always been the fashion queen I look forward to that blog and everyone likes buying good quality mint shape-slightly used goodies !!! Two thumbs up…. You will find your inspriation again you’ll see!! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

