Tinted Moisturizer!

On a day like today, where it’s pouring in NYC I usually don’t like to wear much makeup. My daily morning procedure consist of getting ready in 20 minutes tops, so that brings me to tinted moisturizer. While browsing the shelves of Sephora, I came across a brand called Hourglass Illusion Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15. I can honestly say I really love it.ย It kind of leaves a glowing dewy finish which I like because my skin can look somewhat dry, It is also very pigmented, blends smoothly and last all day. HG, definitely!! When on the go: take a small kabuki brush and in small circles buff some on your face, add a little blush and mascara and your ready to go. I also like Laura Mercier’s Tinted moisturizer but I have to usually add a primer before applying because it does leave my skin a little oily, especially in the summer. If you’re looking for a foundation alternative your best bet is a tinted moisturizer. Hope this helps! xoxo

Leave a Reply

