IMATS – 2011

Here is some of the Madness I got to capture at IMATS. I didn’t take much pictures because I was alone and the crowds of people were insane, all in all I had a great time and purchased so many goodies, i can’t wait till The Makeup Show.

INGLOT: Before the LONG line.

Mr. Cone head 🙂

So realistic!

Live Airbrushing

Brush Galore!

Me and EnKoreMakeup (Not a good pic of myself, but it’s the only one I got to take)

How flippin real does Jake Gyllenhaal look dead? I ❤ him

Hello Eddie!

Set up Stations

Till next year! xoxo

3 thoughts on “IMATS – 2011

  1. Hi Jennifer

    You are soo lucky to have made it i tried but it was soo hard to shop with that crowd, It would of been awesome to meet you. I am a huge fan and love your style. I sent you a previous comment on your other big black eyewear glasses and I would like to know if you can tell me about the ones in the picture above that you are wearing with EnKore. Can you tell me what brand they are and where did u get them style or model # anything is helpful.I appreciate it soo much. Keep up the great work

    Thanks,
    Melissa

    • Hey Melissa,

      It would have been nice to meet you too, IMATS was super crowded but overall fun — The makeup show was WAY worse, I stood for an hour and left; the crowds were insane. The black glasses I’m wearing with Enkore are from H&M I bought them several years ago but I’m sure you can find a similar pair in the Village (if you’re from NYC). The brown ones I have on are from Forever 21, i also bought those a while back and from what i remember they did not have a model/serial number. Check out forever21.com they always have cool new hip glasses. Thanks for the compliment 🙂 xoxo

      -Jennifer

  2. Hi Jennifer,

    I know imats was insane!!! Im glad i got what i could and left. Thanks so much for the info you provided I am going to go on a search to see what I find (wish me luck) Keep up the great work!!!!

    xoxox
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

