Burlesque

I finally got to see the movie Burlesque! I know I’m SUPER late but honestly I was a little skeptical about watching the movie to begin with. I’m not a big fan of musicals so I thought it would actually be kind of a drag and I would just pass out the first 10 minutes into the movie. My friend suggested I watch it, so over the weekend I finally did – I must say, I was very intrigued and beyond inspired. Not only was the makeup flawless; Christina Aguilera’s voice is truly AMAZING! And Cher Ughhhh I love her! I couldn’t get enough. The storyline was touching and very motivational. “The harder you work for something you believe in everything will fall into place just have faith in yourself and never take NO for an answer!”  I plan on recreating some of the looks from the movie. If you love makeup this movie is a MUST! you won’t be disappointed.

This was one of my favorite looks! Very glam and pin-upish

Leave a Reply

