Glennie/Jovani SS2012: Fashion Show

I had the pleasure of attending and glamming up some models for the SS 2012 collection of Samantha Jovani. As mentioned in a previous post, Samantha designs clutch/handbags from scratch. I was very impressed by the creativity and uniqueness of this collection; I give it to her she is an awesome designer. The look of the night was a dark dragged smokey eye (you’ll notice the eye-shadow is winged out a bit) Overall, I had a great time mingling with other makeup artist and my photographer friend Nkosi. I also got to meet Samantha’s daughter Jordan who is such a little cutieeee. Stay tuned for her next collection.. xoxo

www.samanthajovani.com

http://www.kozedesignz.com

Leave a Reply

