Makeup Vanity:

20111014-212837.jpg
How amazinggggg is my new makeup vanity?!

I was not expecting to see this when I walked into my apartment today, but I must say it was a beautiful surprise. Thanks again to my honey for taking the time to put it all together and even make me a cute MAC banner — oh… which brings me to tell you all…. I am now a full-time employee (starting November) Wooooohoooo! after freelancing for a bit and going through four long interviews I was offered a permanent position.

Feel free to request any makeup looks you would like to see. Now that I have better lighting and an actual work area I’ll probably dabble with YouTube vids. xoxo

20111014-231827.jpg

7 thoughts on “Makeup Vanity:

  1. Your work is amazzzziiinnng!! What is your yt account sorry if its on your site here somewhere but I’m mobile browsing and cant seem to find it! glad I’ve found you!

  2. where is the vanity from ?? its beautiful ive been looking for good makeup lighting! & i know this is an old post, but i just came across your blog. i was wondering if you have a youtube channel now? ❤

Leave a Reply

