What I wore: 12/22/11 *My Birthday*

I posted a picture of my Birthday look on my Facebook page and I got a lot of awesome feedback, so I’m going to share “What I wore” which wasn’t pricey at all because I am a HUGE frugal shopper. My whole thing is — you can make any outfit look expensive if you wear it well and accessorize it up a bit.

Dress: Soho NYC boutique $30.00 ~ Shoes: Steve Madden booties $179.95 (My new Favs & the most expensive item I wore) ~ Black Vintage Leather Clutch: $15.00 Earrings: Forever 21 Alex & Chloe  Collection $12.80 Leather Bracelet: H&M $5.00 Leather Bomber Jacket: (Not Shown) $50 on sale


2 thoughts on “What I wore: 12/22/11 *My Birthday*

Leave a Reply

