Makeup of the day: 1/29/12

20120129-000217.jpg

I know the “Makeup of the day” is usually of myself but I want you all to meet Adero! She stopped by my job to get her makeup done for a party she was attending tonight. Nothing excites me more than someone telling me, “Do whatever, just make me look nice” that allows me to get creative and do what I feel looks good on her as an artist. Not only was she a doll, she was so appreciative and patient (even when I had to step away from her several times). When her makeover was over she hugged me so tight it was the sweetest thing ever. People like Adero make me love what I do so much more. Hope you like!

xoxo

P.S: The lighting in the “boom boom room” made her neck look a little light but she was an even color. haha ( Just need to clarify that)

3 thoughts on “Makeup of the day: 1/29/12

Leave a Reply

