Valentine’s Day Makeup:

Valentine’s Day is right around the corner, so I did this cute/bright look since I’m feeling a little festive.

Face: Mineralized charged water skin hydration mist, Mineralized charged water eye cream, Studio Sculpt foundation, Studio fixed fluid powder. Cheeks: Orgasm blush from NARS, Laguna bronzer from NARS Lips: I bet you’re all wondering what lipstick I’m wearing…  Here’s my little secret (Don’t tell anyone lol)… I used NYX jumbo pencil in milk all over my lips and dabbed on MAC Magenta Madness pink pigment. That’s all! Eyes: NYX pencil in milk all over lid, Shop & Drop quad from the MAC Shop/Cook collection, Silver pigment on my tear drop, Magenta Madness pigment as a bottom liner, Blacktrack, Ricepaper for brow highlite. All products used were MAC unless stated otherwise.

9 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Makeup:

  1. First how do u get ur lines so darn str8? Also what mac full coverage foundation who u recommend for some1 with acne prone skin/and acne post marks? Bc the last time I went to mac I got my makeup done I wasn’t happy and it was like the chicka didn’t know what she was doing so I need some info before going in so I can navigate myself if needed

  2. Melissa – I use the angled 263 brush from mac and blacktrack. Before buying any foundation for acne prone skin you have to find out if it’s oil-free, non-comedogenic, and/or non-acnegenic. I heard prescriptives is really good, try them out and see how you like it. You can also try MAC Studio fix fluid or Bare Essentials.

Leave a Reply

