NYC Fashion Night Out: 2012

As many of you know, Fashion Night Out is HUGE in New York City. All of your favorite boutiques stay open till late serving h’orderves and handing out yummy cocktails — mainly to get you to shop, network, and to show off their up and coming fall collections. This year I met up with my friend Aleah and our first stop was Patricia Fields. I can’t mention enough how much I love that store! They always have the coolest things and the art work is to die for. It was nice bumping into some friends and also meeting one of my readers. (That’s always a plus) After Patricia’s Aleah and I made a few pit stops around Soho. The streets were extremely crowded and it was just impossible to walk so we ended up visiting my friend Samantha Jovani, who was having a pop-up shop showcasing some of her newest custom purses. It’s always a pleasure seeing her and catching up on things. If you want to see more of her work visit www.samanthajovani.com Overall, I had a great time! till next year. xo 🙂

Leave a Reply

